Day: November 22, 2018

Get Stimulated with the "Side Effects" Remix EP from The Chainsmokers

Get Stimulated with the “Side Effects” Remix EP from The Chainsmokers

“Side Effects” was the soothing summer celebration song that gave The Chainsmokers a sun-soaked vacation from the darker, more brooding 2018 tracks that they had released up until that point like “Sick Boy,” “You Owe Me,” “Everybody Hates Me,” and “Somebody” featuring Drew Love. Dropping on July 27 2018 with the hot Pop chops of